Best pics 8 days to Ronaldo’s comeback at Real Madrid

0
Cristiano Ronaldo will be back... SOON!
Cristiano Ronaldo will be back... SOON!

Cristiano Ronaldo is really gearing up for his much-awaited return scheduled for September 10, 2016 against Osasuna.

For your information: save the kick-off time as well. The game is set for 7am PT / 10am ET / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET. So set your alarm clocks and enjoy the return of the king next Saturday.

As of now, it is unknown whether coach Zinedine Zidane will decide to feature CR7 in Real Madrid’s starting line-up or have him begin from the bench. Chances, however, are that the number 7 icon will not play the full 90 minutes.

A gradual comeback to action is likely on the programme. In the meantime, let’s have a look at some of the best pictures of Ronaldo since his return from his well-deserved summer vacations.

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.