No more a secret: Ronaldo family jets to Paris for Ballon d’Or

0
Georgina Rodriguez, Cristiano Ronaldo and friends jetting off to Paris and the Eiffel Tower via CR7 Private Jet for the announcement of the 2017 Ballon d'Or award.

It’s no more a secret. Cristiano Ronaldo will win his 5th Ballon d’Or on Thursday, December 7, 2017.

If you want to keep a secret, watch what you post on social media. The announcement of the 2017 Ballon d’Or winner is supposed to be a surprise until show host David Ginola reveals it during the ceremony which is scheduled to start at 10:45 AM PT/1:45 PM ET/6:45 PM GMT/7:45 PM CET.

For the entire Aveiro tribe, it appears to be different. There is no doubt they’ve received the information already as they’ve spent the last few hours flaunting pictures of their departure via CR7’s private jet to Paris, France.

France Football’s set-up for their award is not like FIFA’s in the sense that there is no star-studded gala. Only the winner gets to attend the ceremony. On this note, while closest rival Lionel Messi and his wife Antonella Roccuzzo are posting about anything but the Ballon d’Or on Instagram today, Cristiano Ronaldo, his siblings, and friends are in full victory mode.

Sister Katia Aveiro stated on Wednesday evening, with an aerial shot of the French capital: “Leave the place without losing focus.”

🛫…sair do lugar sem perder o foco✈️🙏🦋❤️🔐#escutaosomdocoração #sóqueroserfeliz #familia #boladeouroparis #cr7 #recordesqueoperceguem #deusnocomando🙏

A post shared by Katia Aveiro (@katiaaveirooficial) on

The 40-year-old musician was even less secretive as she posted a picture of the family posing at the airport:

O senhor é meu pastor e nada me faltará …❤️🙏 #paris #balomdeoro #cr7 #familiaabençoada #deusnocomando🙏

A post shared by Katia Aveiro (@katiaaveirooficial) on

Ronaldo himself flashed his branded CR7 jet:

Whilst his close pal and business partner followed suit:

The #CR7 tribe ready for victory in Paris!

A post shared by CRonaldoDaily (@cronaldodaily) on

Georgina Rodriguez probably made the best photo as she posed in her boyfriend’s private jet, with a warm winter coat. Of course, for the sake of publicity, she had to grab a copy of Hola Magazine’s exclusive edition about the unveiling of her newborn baby girl, Alana Martina.

Leyéndome ✈️☀️🗼

A post shared by Georgina Rodríguez (@georginagio) on

Are there any doubts, now, that Cristiano is set to retain his Ballon d’Or crown?

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.